| Home | Latest news | Site Map | Search | FAQ | Website accessibility | Customer complaints | Terms and Conditions | Website Feedback Form | Access Keys |
Skip to content

Executive Partnership Board

Executive Partnership Board

About the board

The Executive Partnership Board takes a strategic overview of the work of the other partnership boards. It considers their views and recommendations, and brings together important issues for the attention and consideration of the Adults Commissioners Board and Local Strategic Partnership Board. It helps to ensure that best use is made of available resources and that commissioning arrangements meet needs, provide value for money and fit within the broader statutory and policy framework.

Its membership is made up of senior managers from the County Council, clinical commissioning groups, district councils, and representatives of the other partnership boards.


  • David Bone - Carers Bucks
  • Mary Buckman - Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust
  • Zita Calkin - Senior Joint Commissioner, BCC
  • Andrew Clark - Buckinghamshire Disability Service
  • Richard Corbett - Healthwatch Bucks
  • Ian Cormack - service user/carer representative
  • Lucy Falconer - Carers Bucks
  • Maxine Foster - Joint Commissioning Manager, BCC
  • Debi Game - Service User and Carer Organisation (SUCO)
  • Steven Goldensmith - Senior Joint Commissioner, BCC
  • Martin Holt - Chiltern & South Buckinghamshire District Councils
  • Elaine Jewell - Wycombe District Council
  • Janice Link
  • Stephanie Moffat - Aylesbury Vale District Council
  • Kurt Moxley - Senior Joint Commissioner, BCC
  • Steve Naylor - BucksVision
  • Anne Nightingale - Business Support, BCC
  • Nigel Palmer - Service User and Carer Organisation (SUCO)
  • Sue Piggott - Talkback
  • Bharti Quinn - Lead Commissioner, BCC
  • Christopher Reid - Senior Joint Commissioner, BCC
  • Jean Rein - Talkback
  • Debbie Richards - Head of Joint Commissioning, Buckinghamshire CCGs
  • Judith Ryde - service user representative
  • Adrian Timon - Joint Commissioning Manager, BCC
  • Tracey Underhill - Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Adam Willison - Joint Commissioning Manager, BCC


9 Nov 2015 (business meeting)

14:00 Mezzanine Room 3, County Hall, Aylesbury HP20 1UA

18 Jan 2016 (workshop)

County Hall, Aylesbury HP20 1UA

21 Mar 2016 (business meeting)

County Hall, Aylesbury HP20 1UA

16 May 2016 (workshop)

County Hall, Aylesbury HP20 1UA

Is there anything wrong with this page?